La la la, I can’t hear you…..

People who swear are more trustworthy 

Solid urban myth it seems, despite its popularity across social media (or because of it..?). Having taken the best part of a month to recover from this (I love a good swear, me) I have now begrudgingly accepted that it isn’t true…. Imagine my delight then, when this article popped up about the Irish President and his comments concerning the US Tea Party… 

I accept that, for the average person, being a bit sweary is not necessarily the benchmark of a solid citizen BUT for a politician surely it’s a strong positive to find one that actually speaks their own mind? 

http://blogs.suntimes.com/ebert/the-president-of-ireland-evisc.html

Leave a Reply

